Showing 1–12 of 24 results

7 Chakras Balancing Puja

Activating 7 Chakras by way of Puja can help a person to activate his mind and body connections thereby overcoming different problem

Black Magic Removal Puja

Dark Magic Removal Puja is basically focused to dispose of different sorts of issues and hindrances from an individual's life for which there is positively no conspicuous or coherent explanation

Daily Subscription Puja

Subscribing to a Puja on a daily basis for you is an ultimate spiritual reward that you can gift to yourself. It is the most ideal way to make your life easier and more successful by reducing the negative effects of malefic planets and providing strength to beneficial planets of your horoscope including the transiting planets.

Das Mahavidya Puja

A Das Maha Vidhya Puja ought to be performed for satisfaction, all things considered, to pick up power and to accomplish elevated levels of Siddhis too.

Dashavtar Mantra Recitation & Homam

Worshipping all the incarnations of Lord Vishnu in one single Puja and Homam is considered very auspicious for seeking the blessings of the Supreme Lord.

Debt Relief Puja

There are two types of Debts. One is a "Alluring Debt" which we take for accomplishing something great and attractive with our own will and wish like buying a House, Car, and so on or for advancing our Business.

Dugra Saptsati Paath

A Sat Chandi Paath is an unmistakable Paath and one of the most impressive one for getting in general Success in all endeavors and furthermore for evacuation of a wide range of Doshas and Obstacles throughout one's life.

Elite Traditional Home Decor

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹315.00.
Material: Brass & Wooden Size: ( L X W X H ) 22 cm X 22 cm X 1 cm

Gand Mool Nakshatra Shanti Puja

Nakshatra have very profound effect on almost each and every phase of our Lives including Health, Wealth, Constitution of our Body, Our Nature as well as our Overall Well Being as per Hindu Vedic Astrology.

Gayatri Mantra Japa & Puja

As per Ancient Hindu Sacred Texts, " The Gayatri is Brahma, Gayatri is Vishnu, Gayatri is Shiva, Gayatri is Vedas ". Later on, this Mantra came to be exemplified as a Goddess

Heart Chakra Balancing Puja

Online Puja Service for adjusting Heart Chakra otherwise called Anahata Chakra. The Heart Chakra is the focal point of Love, Warmth, Compassion and Joy. It is situated in the focal point of the chest at the heart level.

Kasht Nivaran Puja

A Kasht Nivaran Puja is basically performed to get help from explicit issues identified with Health, Business, Career, Family and so forth It can likewise be performed before any large favorable event like Home Warming, Starting of the New Business, Going Abroad or Beginning of another Career so they should be possible with no issues and obstructions.